Currently, the following countries may participate in the Programme:

  • the 27 EU Member States  (Austria, Belgium, Bulgaria, Cyprus, Czech Republic, Denmark, Estonia, Finland, France, Germany, Greece, Hungary, Ireland, Italy, Latvia, Lithuania, Luxembourg, Malta, The Netherlands, Poland, Portugal, Romania, Slovakia, Slovenia, Spain, Sweden, United Kingdom)
  • Croatia (from 15 November 2007)
  • Former Yugoslav Republic of Macedonia (from 19 March 2009)
  • Albania (from 28 April 2009)
  • Bosnia Erzegovina (from July 2012)
  • Montenegro (from 10 October 2012)
  • Serbia (from 9 November 2012)

The Programme may change. Please, check periodically the following link: